top of page

Ronald F. Inglehart and Pippa Norris


The 2011 Johan Skytte Prize is awarded jointly to Ronald Inglehard and Pippa Norris "for contributing innovative ideas about the relevance and roots of political culture in a global context, transcending previous mainstream approaches of research."

Prize Laureate illustration

Illustration by Anna Ileby

bottom of page