The virtual prize award ceremony of the 2020- and 2021 Johan Skytte Prize in Political Science was held on October 1, 2021. A video recording of the ceremony is now available for viewing. View it here.

The event features prize winner lectures by the 2020- and 2021 Skytte Prize laureates, Peter J. Katzenstein and David D. Laitin, a commentary by the 2019 Skytte Prize laureate, Margaret Levi. The event also includes a conversation between Li Bennich-Björkman, the current chairperson of the Skytte Prize Committee and the two most recent Skytte prize laureates.